

## **Alumni Committee**

Membership: (1) President & Vice-Chancellor; (2) President of CBU Alumni Association; (3) Two members of the CBU Alumni Association; (4) Three board members; and (5) Director of Development or designate appointed on an annual basis

- 1. President & Vice-Chancellor, ex officio, Mr. David Dingwall
- 2. President of the Alumni Association
- 3. Member of the Alumni Association
- 4. Member of the Alumni Association
- 5. Mr. Rany Ibrahim
- 6. Mr. Adam Jamieson
- 7. Mr. Steve Wadden
- 8. Ms. Sarah Salter-Burke, Vice President Development